Advisory Committee

Deverell, William Director of the Huntington-USC Institute on California and the West, Professor of History and Interim Chair of History, University of Southern California  deverell@college.usc.edu
Douglass, Kimberly University Librarian, California Institute of Technology  kdouglas@library.caltech.edu
Gardner, Tony, MLS, MA– Faculty Emeritis, and Curator, Special Collections/Archives, at California State University, Northridge.  tony.gardner@csun.edu
Hinman, Holly Director, Infopeople  hinmanh@infopeople.org
 Ling, Susie Shiahan Associate Professor of History and Asian American Studies, Pasadena City College, and local historian  shling@pasadena.edu
Martinez, Roberta H. Author and historian, community advocate, Latino Heritage, host, lecturer, television producer, city commissioner, trustee of the Armory Center for the Arts, and advisor for the Pasadena Museum of History  latinoheritage@mindspring.com
O’Malley, Jeannette L Executive Director, Pasadena Museum of History  jlomalley@pasadenahistory.org
Pomeroy, Elizabeth Author, Historian, Instructor, Pasadena Unified School District Board Member  ewpomeroy@sbcglobal.net
Sanders, Jan Director, Department of Library and Information Services, Pasadena Public Library  jsanders@cityofpasadena.net
Stalker, Laura Avery Associate Director of the Library, Huntington Library  lstalker@huntington.org
Togneri, Carol Chief Curator, The Norton Simon Museum  ctogneri@nortonsimon.org
Walters, Kim Director, Braun Research Library and Curator, Special Collections and Archives, Institute for the Study of the American West, Autry National Center for the American West  kwalters@theautry.org
West, Christopher Jimenezy Professor, Social Sciences, Pasadena City College  cdhimenezywest@pasadena.edu